Edition

2019, July, 500 Copies

Copyright

Ministry of Education

Published by

Dr Aung Min (00322) Chairman, Journal Publication Committee, Myanmar Academy of Arts and Science

ISSN 2520-0186 LCCN 2003-323143

Printed by

U Win Aung (00171), Manager, Universities Press, Yangon, Myanmar

Editorial Board

Chief Editor - Professor Dr Daw Kyi Kyi Hla

Editors - Professor U Thi Ha

- Professor Dr Daw Khin Than Oo

Editors (Physics)

Dr Myint Kyi,

Principal, (Retd.), Hinthada College

Dr Tun Hlaing,

Principal, (Retd.), Myingyan Degree College

Dr Ohn Than,

Professor and Head, (Retd.), Department of Physics, Kyaukse University

Dr Khin Khin Win,

Professor and Head, Department of Physics, University of Yangon

Dr Lae Lae Win,

Professor and Head, Department of Physics, University of Mandalay

The Myanmar Academy of Arts and Science and its Editors assume no responsibility for the statements and opinions advanced by the contributors.